Get your FREE Claim Review

The Claimly Method is the proven claim handling strategy that helps policyholders with major property damage losses successfully navigate the insurance claims process, maximize their settlements, and get their lives back after disaster.

Retired 2/19/2022

The Claimly Method is the proven claim handling strategy that helps policyholders with sudden and accidental property damage successfully navigate the insurance claims process, maximize their settlements, and get their lives back after disaster.

Get your FREE Claim Review to start down the road to recovery

Claimly Public Adjustment is a Manhattan Public Adjuster Firm that uses its proven “Claimly Method” to help policyholders with large losses successfully navigate the insurance claims process with ease.

Get your FREE Claim Review to start down the road to a maximum settlement

Get your FREE claim review to discover how to maximize your settlement, expedite your claim, and restore your life after disaster

Claimly Public Adjustment is a licensed Public Adjuster Firm that helps policyholders with large losses successfully navigate the insurance claims process.

Get your FREE Claim Review to discover how Claimly Public Adjustment will help you successfully navigate the insurance claims process with ease. 

Claimly Public Adjustment is the Public Adjuster Firm that will help you successfully navigate the insurance claims process with ease. 

Or call 212-359-1642 to schedule your FREE claim review.

Who it’s for

The Claimly Method is for you if you’re a homeowner or business dealing with a major property damage loss, and are struggling with claim submission, presentation, management, or settlement.

What it helps them achieve

The Claimly Method will help you achieve the following:

  • Proper presentation of your claim to achieve a maximum settlement
  • Faster settlements by avoiding unnecessary pitfalls and delays
  • Less stress and uncertainty in the claims process
  • Peace of mind from having professionals handle your claim
  • Clarity by gaining expert guidance through the claims process

What clients are saying

Niurka Cabrera, New York, NY:

“Claimly Public Adjustment came to the rescue when fire caused major damage to the inside of my Grocery Store. They helped to guide me through the entire process and fought hard with the Insurance Company to make sure that my family received what we deserved. Claimly Public Adjustment is the best company to have in your corner and I would give them 10 stars if I could. If you end up choosing Claimly to fight on your behalf, you will be in great hands.”

Screen Shot 2020-02-15 at 5.10.07 PM

Ginny Nuffer, Olean, NY:

“When the unthinkable happened and the hot water baseboard heat malfunctioned flooding our home of 33 years, our insurance company was anything but helpful. My husband and I were a thousand miles away, where he was undergoing chemotherapy and too ill to return to our flooded home. Jennifer was very helpful, assisting us, answering our questions, and most importantly challenging the insurance company.”

Screen Shot 2020-02-15 at 5.10.07 PM

Alex Vaucheret, Westchester, NY:

“When a pipe burst in my Westchester, NY home, rendering my home essentially unlivable, I immediately called my insurance carrier to report the incident. I had never dealt with a situation like this and falsely believed that my insurance company in which I diligently paid years worth of insanely high premiums to, would stand behind me. What I received was nothing short of a nightmare. I reached out to Claimly Public Adjustment to inquire about their services and immediately knew I would be in good hands. They navigated my claim with precision. To my surprise a claim that took me almost 7 months with no movement rendered a substantial insurance payment in less than 2 months once I procured Claimly’s services. If I could give anyone in a similar awful situation advice it would be to secure the services of Claimly Public Adjustment ASAP.”

Screen Shot 2020-02-15 at 5.10.07 PM

Joseph Grunberger, Brooklyn, NY:

“I’ve worked with Claimly Public Adjustment regarding several claims in New York and New Jersey. This company is very knowledgeable about property claims and the claims process. They are an invaluable resource for anyone who has sustained damage to their home or business.”

Screen Shot 2020-02-15 at 5.10.07 PM

How it works

The Claimly Method provides everything you need to achieve a fair, fast, and full property claim settlement:

  • Custom Claim Strategy: 1-on-1 consulting with our Director of Claims to map out a plan for your claim.
  • Claim Concierge Service: We handle everything related to your claim and you will always know the status.
  • Estimating: Our exclusive partnership with Empire Estimators will help you get estimates when you need them.
  • Claim Management: We coordinate with specialists, vendors, and others as needed to facilitate your claim.
  • Collaboration: Work with the best and brightest claims professionals to help you achieve an optimal claim outcome.

How to get started

If you have an existing major property damage loss, and you’re interested in having the best and brightest claims professionals help you maximize your claim settlement, expedite your claim, and get your life back after disaster –

Schedule a claim review below for a 1-on-1 call with our team to see if our Public Adjuster firm is a good fit. If you have any questions, we’ll answer them on the call.

Or call 212-359-1642 to schedule your FREE claim review.